<sub id="nx5jn"></sub>

    <address id="nx5jn"><address id="nx5jn"><listing id="nx5jn"></listing></address></address>
    <listing id="nx5jn"><listing id="nx5jn"><menuitem id="nx5jn"></menuitem></listing></listing>

                  中文   English
       MORE>
      Address:  2/F Tower A, Yinhe Building, 2008 Xinluo Avenue, High-Tech Zone, Jinan, Shandong, China
      Tel: 86-531-66590563
      Fax: 86-531-66590563
      E-mail: sddexiang@outlook.com


      六大優點

      六大優點

      Your Current Location : Home CERTIFICATE 六大優點

      六大優點

           

      Like using point by point carbon crystal comfortable warm r&d center, far infrared hot sunshine, motherboard without electricity technology, developed by adopting new materials with high quality, meet the demand of consumer parties, high quality stereo shu warm effect.

      Rapid heating, heat evenly, sunlight, warm, intelligent control, long life advantages at an organic whole, in six dimensions comfortable warm environment, the human body, the thought is in good condition, no matter the job, rest can get ideal effect.

      Speed warm: the \"point\" patent technology, heat up quickly, 1 minute is hot. Point by point patent technology as support, panel after the electricity, sharp cooling outward, 20 minutes later, the indoor temperature is reached set value, feel whole body have the warm indoor people.

      And warm: the \"point\" technology, heat evenly, room temperature balance. Point by point patent technology as support, carbon molecules overall radiating outward, no cooling blind spots, technically to eliminate electric hot plate cooling uneven phenomenon, make indoor temperature balance.

      The sunlight warm: using far infrared radiation to heat dissipation. \"Far infrared hot sunshine\" technology as support, people like in sunlight, the whole body feel comfortable. \"Sunshine, warm of body and mind\".

      Warm care: \"far infrared hot sunshine\" unique technology, use of far infrared radiation, keep healthy. Far infrared ray, known as \"the light of life, under the far infrared radiation,\" times bar body, the diversity of life \".

      Intelligence control warm: using digital temperature control technology, intelligent control temperature, saving energy consumption. Like carbon crystal heating, equipped with digital temperature control equipment, operation is extremely simple, make the room in keep warm at the same time, save electricity. \"Warm save money, is really simple.

      Long-term warming: using high quality materials, quality assurance, and building with life \". With the support of \"the mainboard without electricity\" technology, electric heating plate longer period to 50 years, no maintenance, do not need to change, save money, and effort, it's no bother. \"One installation, a lifetime warm\".


      HOME   |  ABOUT US   |  PRODUCT   |  CERTIFICATE   |  SHOW ROOM   |  NEWS   |  CONTACT   |  Management 

      Address:  Dexiang Industrial Park, Xueye district, Laiwu City, Shandong, China

      Shandong Dexiang Electrical Technology Co., Ltd.

      九洲彩票
        <sub id="nx5jn"></sub>

        <address id="nx5jn"><address id="nx5jn"><listing id="nx5jn"></listing></address></address>
        <listing id="nx5jn"><listing id="nx5jn"><menuitem id="nx5jn"></menuitem></listing></listing>

          鹿泉市 | 龙岩市 | 格尔木市 | 理塘县 | 东宁县 | 宁国市 | 山东省 | 兴安盟 | 安顺市 | 太和县 | 定州市 | 兴义市 | 北海市 | 年辖:市辖区 | 东乌 | 肃南 | 东丰县 | 平塘县 | 古蔺县 | 红安县 | 兖州市 | 渝中区 | 靖西县 | 达日县 | 诏安县 | 扎赉特旗 |

<sub id="nx5jn"></sub>

    <address id="nx5jn"><address id="nx5jn"><listing id="nx5jn"></listing></address></address>
    <listing id="nx5jn"><listing id="nx5jn"><menuitem id="nx5jn"></menuitem></listing></listing>


                      中文   English

                      

      六大優點

      六大優點

      六大優點

         

       得象碳晶舒暖研發中心運用逐點技術、遠紅外線陽光熱技術、主板無電技術,采用新型優質材料研制的,滿足消費者各方位、高品質需求的立體舒暖效果。

       集迅速升溫、散熱均勻、陽光溫暖、智能控制、壽命長久優勢于一體,在六維舒暖環境下,人的身體、思維皆處于良好狀態,無論工作、休息都可以得到理想效果。

      速暖:采用“逐點”專利技術,升溫迅速,1分鐘即熱。以逐點專利技術為支持,面板在通電后,急劇向外散熱,20分鐘后,室內溫度即達到設定數值,室內的人明顯感覺到全身已經溫暖。

      勻暖:采用“逐點”技術,散熱均勻,室溫平衡。以逐點專利技術為支持,碳分子整體全面向外散熱,無散熱盲點,從技術上杜絕電熱板散熱不均勻現象,使室內溫度平衡。

      陽光暖:采用遠紅外線照射進行熱量散發。以“遠紅外線陽光熱”技術為支持,人們像身處陽光照射下一樣,全身感覺很舒服。“陽光環繞,身心暖暖”。

      保健暖:特有“遠紅外線陽光熱”技術,利用遠紅外線輻射,保持身體健康。遠紅外線素有“生命之光”美譽,在遠紅外線照射之下,“身體倍棒,生活多樣”。

      智控暖:采用數字溫控技術,智能調節溫度,節省能耗。 得象碳晶電暖,配有數字溫控設備,操作極其簡便,使屋內在保持持續溫暖的同時,節約用電。“溫暖省錢,確實簡單”。

      長效暖:采用優質材料,品質保證,“和建筑同壽命”。在“主板無電”技術的支持下,電熱板壽命期長至50年,無需維護、不需更換,省錢、省力、不麻煩。“一次安裝,終生溫暖”。

      得象全球 關于得象 科技得象 招商加盟 聯系我們
      中文/英文 公司簡介 六大優點 行業前景 聯系方式
      互動平臺 資質榮譽 核心技術 招商政策 在線留言
      企業文化 我要加盟 技術支持:鴻利達網絡 魯ICP備14029513號-1
      • 歡迎咨詢

      九洲彩票
        <sub id="nx5jn"></sub>

        <address id="nx5jn"><address id="nx5jn"><listing id="nx5jn"></listing></address></address>
        <listing id="nx5jn"><listing id="nx5jn"><menuitem id="nx5jn"></menuitem></listing></listing>

          潍坊市 | 山东省 | 三河市 | 丽水市 | 青阳县 | 曲阜市 | 兖州市 | 合水县 | 安陆市 | 花莲县 | 澎湖县 | 南京市 | 富平县 | 庆城县 | 乌拉特中旗 | 三门峡市 | 都江堰市 | 瑞安市 | 靖安县 | 铁力市 | 兴隆县 | 沈阳市 | 鞍山市 | 阿克陶县 | 福鼎市 | 曲松县 |